top of page
  • SFGA

All That Glitters Is Turquoise

Congratulations New Mexico! Today, the state updated the list of counties that meet the requirements outlined in the "Red to Green" framework. All 33 counties are out of the red. . Also, many new counties entered the "Turquoise" level after being "Green" for two weeks. Santa Fe County is now rated Turquoise.

This is great news! While we're out of the red, we're not out of the woods. Please continue to encourage visitors to wear masks, social distance, and adhere to New Mexico's COVID-Safe Practices so we can stay safe, serve our customers and employees and keep our businesses open.

See chart for red to turquoise status information.

Counties in Turquoise

  • Catron

  • Union

  • Sierra

  • Socorro

  • Los Alamos

  • Quay

  • Hidalgo

  • McKinley

  • De Baca

  • San Juan

  • Santa Fe

  • Lea

  • Roosevelt

Counties in Green

  • Guadalupe

  • Rio Arriba

  • Chaves

  • Colfax

  • Curry

  • Lincoln

  • Taos

  • Eddy

  • Torrance

  • Mora

Counties in Yellow

  • Cibola

  • Sandoval

  • Valencia

  • San Miguel

  • Bernalillo

  • Luna

  • Grant

  • Otero

  • Dona Ana

  • Harding

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page